National Cancer Registrars Association is pleased to announce the 2019 Election winners. The members listed below will be initiated at the 45th Education Conference in Denver and will serve 2019-2020. If you didn't get a chance to read up on them before the election, click their names to learn more!


Nadine Walker, MS, CTR

Treasurer Junior
Jennifer Garvin, PhD, MBA, RHIA, CPHQ, CCS, FAHIMA, CTR

Education Director
Sharmen Dye, CTR

Recruitment & Retention Director
Ebony Johnson, CTR

Vanessa Stinson, BSM, CTR 

ATPD Midwest
Joann Zeller, MBA, RTT, CTR

Kelli Olsen, MS, CTR

Council on Certification Representatives
Lenora Burwell, MS, BS, LPN, CTR
Crystal Jordan, BS, CTR
Sara Morel, CTR
Amy Waits, BS, CTR

Nominating Committee

East Region
Barbara Dearmon, BS, CTR
Jennifer Rohleder, BS, CTR

Midwest Region
Rhonda Buchenhain, RHIA, CTR
Lisa Landvogt, BA, CTR

West Region
Sandra Steen, CTR
Marcia Tostengard, CTR