NCRA Leadership 

For general questions, concerns or issues, please contact NCRA staff. If you have a specific program area question that you wish to address with a Board Member, contact them via email directly.
Download to view the NCRA Organizational Chart. 

2017-2018 NCRA Board of Directors

Association Officers

Board of Directors

Janet L. Reynolds, BA, CTR
Barbara J. Dearmon-Daymon, BS, CTR
Immediate Past President
Misty Sonnenberg, CTR
Treasurer Senior
Cheryl A. Sheridan, RHIT, CTR
Education Director
Nadine R. Walker, CTR
Recruitment and Retention Director
Vanessa R. Stinson, BSM, CTR
Maria Teresa J. Ramirez, BS, CTR
Kelli Ann Aimar, CTR