2021 NCRA Elections

National Cancer Registrars Association is pleased to announce the 2021 slate of candidates for the NCRA Board, Council on Certification Representatives, and Nominating Committee. 

 Voting ended April 21st. Results will be announced in the coming weeks.


1. MT Ramirez

2. Vanessa Stinson


Treasurer Junior

1. Kelli Olsen

2. Misty Sonnenberg


Recruitment  & Retention Director

1. Sara Lea Morel

2. Veronica Shrode


Education Director

1. Amy Arnold

2. Denise Harrison


 ATPD East

1. Lisa Ganem

2. Colleen Vann


ATPD Midwest

1. Carrie Andrews

2. Kim Rodriguez



1. Lynda Walwrath


Council on Certification Administrator

1. Danette Clark

2. Crystal Jordan


Council on Certification

1. LeAnn Capps

2. Leslie Stroud

3. Trisha Troiano

4. Noah Reid

5. Laurel Lyytinen


Nominating Committee East

1. Carol Brown

2. Sally Kruse

3. Theresa Vallerand


Nominating Committee Midwest

1. Melissa Riddle

2. Miriam Robles


Nominating Committee West

1. Deborah Boyce

2. Mayra Llamas