2018 NCRA Election Winners

First, a big thank you to all of our worthy candidates. Second, thank you to all the members who cast their votes. Below are your 2018 NCRA election winners; their terms begin May 23rd!


Paulette Zinkann 

Treasurer Junior

Margaret Wight                              

Professional Development Board Director              

Karen Mason 

Public Relations Board Director

Leah Kiesow                  

Council Administrator

Danette Clark

Council on Certification Representatives

 Carrie Andrews            

Danillie Clark   

Kelli Olsen  

Tammy Plante

 Nominating Committee

East Region

Linda Corrigan

Jackie Ridge     

Midwest Region

Shari Pifer

Taylor Parker       

West Region

Cynthia McLendon

Juliet Wilkins