2017-2018 NCRA Board of Directors

For general questions, concerns or issues, please contact NCRA staff. If you have a specific program area question that you wish to address with a Board Member, contact them via email directly.

Download to view the NCRA Organizational Chart.

Barbara Dearmon, BS, CTR

President Elect/Secretary
Janet Reynolds, CTR

Immediate Past President
Linda Corrigan, MHE, RHIT, CTR

Treasurer Sr.
Terri Richardson, RHIA, CTR

Treasurer Jr.
Misty Sonnenberg, BBA, CTR

Educational Director
Cheryl Sheridan, CTR, RHIT

Professional Development Director
Sharmen Dye, CTR

Public Relations Director
Donna Lanphear, CTR

Recruitment/Retention Director
Nadine R. Walker, CTR

Advocacy Technical & Practice Board Director - East
Vanessa Stinson, CTR, AS

Advocacy Technical & Practice Board Director - Midwest
Maria Teresa Ramirez, BS, CTR

Advocacy Technical & Practice Board Director - West
Kelli Aimar, CTR

Committees, Councils, Foundations, Task Force 

Awards Committee
Not made public

Continuing Education Committee Chair
Robin Harris Billet, CTR

Education Committee Chair
Juliet Wilkins, CTR

Education Foundation
Sara Biese, CTR

Ethics Committee Chair
Janet Mohlenhoff, MPA, RHIA, CCS, CTR

Finance Committee Chair
Terri Richardson, RHIA, CTR

Interim Formal Education Committee Chair
Linda Fine, CTR

Formal Education Committee Chair
Paulette Zinkann, CTR

Formal Education Program Review Committee Chair
Heidi Noell, RHIT, CTR

GPEC Chair
Linda Corrigan, MHE, RHIT, CTR

GPEC Committee Members
Dianne Cleveland, RHIA, CTR
Susan Koering, MEd, RHIA, CTR
Dana Lloyd, CTR
Terri Richardson, RHIA, CTR

The Connection Editor
Sherry Giberti, CTR

Informatics Committee Chair
Jocelyn Hoopes, MLIS, CTR

Journal of Registry Management - Editor in Chief
Vonetta Williams, MPH, CTR

Journal of Registry Management – Associate Editor
Danette Clark, BS, RMA, CTR

Membership Committee
Charlotte Terbot, CTR

Mentoring Committee Chair
Heather Price, CTR

NCRW Committee Chair
Jehan Reaves, RHIT, CTR

Nominating Committee Chair
Tina Grogan, AS, CTR

Nominating Committee Members - East
Anne Auguste, CTR Ruth M. Clewell, CTR, RHIT, BS

Nominating Committee Members - Midwest
Lisa Landvogt, BA, CTR Kathy Wright, CTR

Nominating Committee Members - West
Martha Curl, CTR Stephanie Strauss, CTR

Policy & Procedure Committee Chair
Kathleen M. Hess, RHIT, CTR

Program Recognition Committee Chair
Shirley Jordan Seay, PhD, OCN, CTR

Website Committee Chair
Patty Huggins, BS, CTR

Social Media Committee Chair
Andrea Sipin, MS, CCS, CTR

2018 Program Committee Chair
Leah Kiesow, MBA, CTR

Council on Certification Administrator
Kimberly L. Watson, CTR

Council on Certification Representatives
Debbie Custer, CTR
Vicki Hawhee, CTR
Shannon Hart, CTR
Robin Harris Billet, CTR
Janette Laubacher, CTR
Gwendolyn Lynch, CTR, CCRP
Amy Waits, BS, CTR
Kyle Ziegler, CTR

NCRA Task Forces

Bylaws Task Force
Theresa Hayden, CTR, BHA

Evaluation of Volunteer Leadership Task Force
Linda Corrigan, MHE, RHIT, CTR

Medical Registry Task Force Chair
Linda Corrigan, MHE, RHIT, CTR

Technical Advisory Group
Shirley Jordan-Seay, PhD, OCN, CTR

NCRA Liaisons

Advance Editorial Advisory Board
Holly Kulhawick, RHIT, CTR, AAS, HIT

Change Management
Jennie Jones, BS, CTR, CHDA

National Coordinating Council for Cancer Surveillance (NCCCS)
Barbara Dearmon, BS, CTR
Lori Swain, MA

American College of Surgeons, Commission on Cancer (CoC)
Ann Griffin, PhD, CTR

American Joint Committee on Cancer (AJCC)
Terry Vallerand, BGS, CTR

College of American Pathologists (CAP)
Christine Gibson, CTR

North American Association of Central Cancer Registries (NAACCR)
Linda G. Mulvihill, RHIT CTR

National Accreditation Program for Breast Centers (NAPBC)
Cynthia Boudreaux, LPN, CTR